Kate Micucci

Hay veces que veo a una tía y pienso: me encantaría tener su físico, su cara, su pelo y esas habilidades.

Kate es una de las que encabezan la lista.En estos momentos  creo que está en la primera posición ;-)

Screw You

I’ve got so many questions in my mind
I’ve got so many answers to find
Can you be the man I’ve imagined?
Am I magical enough for this to happen?

Coz I like you (I like you)
I like you (I like you)

And like can lead to like-like
And like-like can lead to love
Sure as the stars above I’d really like to screw you

Can I be the man you’re looking for?
Can I be your girl forever more?
I’ll try real hard not to lose her
And I’ll try to be less of a loser

Coz I like you (I like you)
I like you (I like you)

And like can lead to like-like
And like-like can lead to love
Sure as the stars above I’d really like to screw you

8 pensamientos en “Kate Micucci

  1. Heu dice:

    Qué bueno!!! me ha recordado un “trabalalengua” que me sabía y que decía algo como:

    “Whether the weather is good,
    or whether the weather is bad..
    We have to put up with the weather,
    Whether we like it or not”

    A propósito me voy a cortar el pelo como ella. HE DICHO!!!

  2. Heu dice:

    Me temo que no, cuatro pelos y medio más bien ;)

  3. Nisi dice:

    No puedo ver ahora los vídeos, pero me encanta su personaje en Raising Hope. Me parto con ella. Y en The Big Bang Theory también está total.

It's your turn, If you feel like

